By deleting your account you will lose all progress. This includes any remaining balance of coins, golden spinners, ringos, level progress, etc... This process cannot be reversed. Please note, only the data associated with this account will be deleted. If you have another account on this device or any other device, you will need to request deletion of those accounts separately. Also, deleting this account will not stop any future accounts from being created if you decide to open the game and login once again. Account deletion can take up to 72 hours to complete.


Please note, only the data associated with this account will be deleted. If you have another account on this device or any other device, you will need to request deletion of those accounts separately. Also, deleting this account will not stop any future accounts from being created if you decide to open the game once again. Account deletion can take up to 72 hours to complete.


Make note of your unique Slingo® Adventure Player ID: